Blogia
wwwloedojedaguillen

❝no login❞ Free Watch Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration: Chars Counterattack

✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

rqzamovies.com

✱✱✱✱✱✱✱✱✱

 

 

Coauthor - Comscore Movies US

 

  • 135Minute
  • countries: USA

Wish i saw this after i watched it and before i watched build divers. Well done, another successful AMV, I am so glab you used my idea for the time travel scene. Have any idea when you are going to upload the IBO amv. Happy to see the main characters dont sound like 5 year olds like sei iori did. 0:31 Yeah, okaaaaaaaaay. that's the ONLY reason, Hmmmmmmm. Yall gonna make me cry cuz I cant go. Rude. 1995 Gundam Wing, that time, I was born. and my favorite Gundam! Gundam Wing Zero Endless Waltz. Barbatos, Wing Zero and Shining Gundam are my all time favorites.

 

0:11 경례똑바로 안하냐 뻘건 미필아. Who is this Camalia Ray woman? Tem Ray's ingenieur sister or his hidden wife. EZ有るのにVが入って無かったりと. 主役機でないのをメインに?と思えばWやSFが出たりと癖が強いが. が面白いな. 最後の方は余り比較してるの無いから. Really Bandai Namco? I don't want Dragon Ball on Steam. My favorite made the list, and I really didn't expect it to. Deathscythe ftw. It's entrance in Endless Waltz is such an epic moment. Char and Zeon > Amuro and Feddie Scum In all seriousness great vid, man. アムロの置きバズーカに芸術性を覚える.

 

❝no login❞ Free Watch Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration: Chars Counterattack
4.6 out of 5 stars - 803 votes

0 comentarios